Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to B106 and enter your daily codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

Get social with us – follow us on Twitter, subscribe to us on YouTube, or sign up for our newsletter to enter this contest.

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends April 20, 2018. Codes are only valid the day they're given out.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

The Field House Gym is unlike other gyms. With a total of 19, 000 square feet of workout space including 4, 000 square feet of outdoor CrossFit equipment and 15, 000 square feet of free weights, machine weights and cardio equipment, you'll have everything to give you the work out you need. They offer Zumba, Yoga, and Boot Camp classes plus their newest feature: 24-hour dry sauna. They also provide childcare and showers, so there are no excuses to not reach your health and fitness goals!
+1
Monday, April 2 Code 1
+1
Monday, April 2 Code 2
+1
Monday, April 2 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 3 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 3 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 3 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, April 4 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, April 4 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, April 4 Code 3
+1
Thursday, April 5 Code 1
+1
Thursday, April 5 Code 2
+1
Thursday, April 5 Code 3
+1
Friday, April 6 Code 1
+1
Friday, April 6 Code 2
+1
Friday, April 6 Code 3
+1
Monday, April 9 Code 1
+1
Monday, April 9 Code 2
+1
Monday, April 9 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 10 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 10 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 10 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, April 11 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, April 11 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, April 11 Code 3
+1
Thursday, April 12 Code 1
+1
Thursday, April 12 Code 2
+1
Thursday, April 12 Code 3
+1
Friday, April 13 Code 1
+1
Friday, April 13 Code 2
+1
Friday, April 13 Code 3
+1
Monday, April 16 Code 1
+1
Monday, April 16 Code 2
+1
Monday, April 16 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 17 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 17 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 17 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, April 18 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, April 18 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, April 18 Code 3
+1
Thursday, April 19 Code 1
+1
Thursday, April 19 Code 2
+1
Thursday, April 19 Code 3
+1
Friday, April 20 Code 1
+1
Friday, April 20 Code 2
+1
Friday, April 20 Code 3
Earn more entries with The Field House Gym
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station!
+1
Subscribe to KOOC-FM on YouTube
+1
Join the KOOC-FM Mailing List