Meek Mill is back with a hard, grinding new track, "King" which is featured on underwear company Ethika’s upcoming RGB mixtape.

The upcoming mixtape features a host of hip-hop talent, including appearances by Lil Durk, Dave East and Ace Hood among others. As for Meek's track, it's produced by C-Sick and finds the Philly rapper yelling that he "ain't ever gonna stop."

"Kept it real and then they mad at me..." Meek raps before spitting that memes were created to "embarrass" him but he's really "been through tragedy."

The track comes ahead of Meek's anticipated upcoming project, DC 4.5, which is expected to be on the way soon. In the meantime check the song above and the RGB tracklist below.

Ethika’s RGB Tracklist

1. Meek Mill – “King” (prod. by C-Sick)
2. Lil Durk – “In My”
3. Kid Ink – “High Signin'” (prod. by Lil Reese)
4. Tdot Illdude – “I Don’t Know Why”
5. Bricc Baby – “F It Up” (Remix) [prod. by C4]
6. Dave East – “Rubberband”
7. Ace Hood – “Head Honcho”
8. YBS Skola – “Reaction”
9. Chevy Woods – “The A-Team”
10. Casey Veggies – “100 Rack Shawty”
11. Bok Nero – “Dolla $ign”


20 Unforgettable Mixtape Moments of the '00s

More From KOOC-FM