Former president and first lady Barack and Michelle Obama released their summer 2019 playlist and it's kinda lit. The mix includes tracks from Mac Miller, Jay-Z, Anderson .Paak, Lil Nas X, Childish Gambino, Lizzo, DJ Khaled and obviously, Drake, who toured Europe earlier this year. There's much more, too.

Barack made it a habit of dropping playlists during and post his time in office. On Saturday (Aug. 24), he and his wife Michelle delivered the newest edition for the summer of 2019. The tracks include a variety of soul, R&B and rap, for the most part.

Made up of 44 songs (we see what you did there), Barry O shared his presidential mixtape on Twitter.

"With summer winding down, here’s a sampling of what Michelle and I have been listening to — some new, some old, some fast, some slow. Hope you enjoy," he captioned the list.

The songs include Drake and Rihanna's "Too Good," Mac Miller and Anderson .Paak's "Dang!," DJ Khaled, Beyonce and Jay-Z's "Shining," Lizzo's "Juice," A Tribe Called Quest's "Can I Kick It?," Lil Nas X and Billy Ray Cyrus' "Old Town Road (Remix)," 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla Sign, Jhene Aiko and Trey Songz's "It's a Vibe, "GoldLink's "Joke Ting" and more.

In other playlist-related news, presidential hopeful Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand's (D-NY) playlist recently came under fire for featuring a song with XXXTentacion who has past accusations of assault against women. She has removed the track.

Listen to Spotify's playlist for the Obamas' summer 2019 collection below.

See 55 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 10 in 2019

More From KOOC-FM