2019 Harker Heights Memorial Day Parade (Video Inside)
The annual Harker Heights Memorial Day Parade was a success!
Every year the community gather to honor those who gave their lives for the freedom and well-being of America.
The Parks and Recreation department extended an invite to all local businesses, families and groups to participate in the ann…
Houston police now think Maleah Davis is dead
If you recall, earlier this month, Derrion Vance, his son, and Maleah Davis were reportedly on the way to the airport to pick up Maleah's mom when he pulled over to investigate a sound coming from his car.
He told police that while pulled over two Latino men in a blue pickup truck, one complemen…
Missing Chicago girls may have been found in Texas
When I saw this story it gave me chills because I remember this from my days in Chicago.
I kinda sorta have an indirect connection to this story.... but not really, let me explain:
Back in 2001, Two Chicago girls Tionda age 10 and Diamond Bradley age 3 were reported missing after their mom found a not…
Harker Heights Event Center Is Feeding The Kids All Summer
Harker Heights Event Center is looking out this summer.
Starting June 3rd kids eat free Monday thru Friday.
Summer is officially here and Harker Heights Event Center is making sure them babies don't miss a meal.
Free breakfast will be provided to all children between 8-9 a...

Load More Articles