Whenever Eminem is handed the reins for a project, he takes full responsibility in making sure that he delivers on all ends. After it was announced that he would executive produce the soundtrack for Southpaw, fans gushed at the innumerable possibilities for the project at hand.

Well, let's just say that Em curated something special. The official track list is out and it features a slew of big name artists ranging from himself to 50 Cent, Action Bronson, Tech N9ne, Joey Bada$$, Notorious B.I.G., Slaughterhouse and more.

Both the soundtrack and film will be out July 24. Check out the track list below.

Southpaw Soundtrack Track Listing:

1. James Horner - "Cry For Love" (Part 1)
2.  Eminem Feat. Gwen Stefani – "Kings Never Die"
3.  Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard feat. Busta Rhymes, Kxng Crooked & Tech N9ne - "Beast" (Southpaw Remix)
4.  Denaun – "This Corner"
5.  Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ feat. Rico Love – "What About The Rest Of Us"
6.  Bad Meets Evil – "Raw"
7.  Slaughterhouse – "R.N.S."
8.  The Weeknd – "Wicked Games"
9.  Bad Meets Evil – "All I Think About"
10. 50 Cent – "Drama Never Dies"
11. Prhyme feat. Logic – "Mode"
12.  The Notorious B.I.G feat. Bone Thus N Harmony – "Notorious Thugs"
13.  Eminem – "Phenomenal"
14.  James Horner – "Cry For Love" (Part 2)

Worse to Best: Every Eminem Album Ranked

More From KOOC-FM