Nearly ten months after The Diplomats announced they were working on a reunion EP and accompanying documentary, Jim Jones on Monday (Sept. 10) shared what appears to be the project's tracklist on Instagram.

Capo's photo of the handwritten song titles teasingly cuts off the edges of the poster board on which the project is laid out, but from what we can tell, the Harlem legends are preparing to drop nine songs featuring various combinations of the three core members.

Juelz Santana spits the intro and appears on five total songs, Jones features on eight tracks, and Cam'ron appears on four songs, all alongside Capo, according to the Instagram post. Freekey Zekey's name does not appear, nor do any of the group's peripheral members, but there is a guest appearance from Belly.

The project would be the group's first studio release since Diplomatic Immunity 2 in 2004. Several Dipset-branded compilation albums and mixtapes featuring group members and affiliates have dropped in more recent years, the latest being the American Dream mixtape in 2015.

Jones told XXL in April that the crew decided to officially collaborate on new music after reuniting to perform last November at Spotify's RapCaviar show in New York. In addition to the EP, he said they're working on Diplomatic Immunity 3.

"It feels good to be back in the studio with my brothers," Jones said. "You know, music is like anything else. The more you do it the better you get at it. You gotta practice. We've been doing this for a long time so, it just feel good to be on the same musical level as my brothers."

The squad toured as Dipset this summer, hitting 17 cities. Check out the project tracklist teased by Jones below.

The Diplomats' Untitled Reunion Project Partial Tracklist

1. "Intro" featuring Juelz Santana
2. "Live Forever" featuring Jim Jones and Cam'ron
3. "Sauce Boss" featuring Jim Jones and Juelz Santana
4. "On God" featuring Juelz Santana, Jim Jones and Belly
5. "Big Deal" featuring Cam'ron and Jim Jones
6. "Oh Lord" featuring Cam'ron and Jim Jones
7. "Celebrating Life" featuring Juelz Santana and Jim Jones
8. "By Any Means" featuring Juelz Santana and Jim Jones
9. "Sets Back" featuring Cam'ron and Jim Jones

See 60 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2018

More From KOOC-FM