K Camp unleashes his second project of 2018 as he delivered the sophomore album Rare Sound on Friday (Nov. 2).

The A-Town rapper comes correct with 16 songs on the new release. He invites the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Lil Durk, UnoTheActivist, Genius, True Story Gee and Nessly to get down with him. The project contains the new record "Can't Get Enough" and the previously-released song "Wifi." Camp is big excited about the new release, recently posting on Instagram, "RARE SOUND THE ALBUM 🐺🔥 Tell them folks the GOAT back!!"

The new offering follows the release of the This for You EP in August. The same month the rapper announced he had a baby girl on the way.

Camp has been steadily putting out new bangers all year including "Racks Like This" with Moneybagg Yo and his remix of Ella Mai's popular "Boo'd Up" track. He has also been featured on projects form Jack Harlow and others.

Listen to K Camp's Rare Sound album below.

K Camp's Rare Sound Album Tracklist

1. "Rare (Intro)"
2. "Can't Go Home" featuring Genuis
3. "Cherish My Dawgs"
4. "I Ain't Impressed"
5. "Hoola Hoop" featuring True Story Gee and Lil Durk
6. "Poppin"
7. "Body a Canvas"
8. "Just Chillin" featuring True Story Gee
9. "Clouds featuring Wiz Khalifa
10. "BackDoor featuring UnoTheActivist
11. "Ain't No Breaking Up" featuring True Story Gee
12. "What's Next" featuring Genius and Nessly
13. "Separate Ways"
14. "Wifi"
15. "Far from Perfect"
16. "Can't Get Enough"

Rare Sound / Interscope
Rare Sound / Interscope

See 63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From KOOC-FM