Mariah Carey is far from finished with leaving her imprint on the music industry. After announcing that she signed a new deal with Epic Records and is reuniting with L.A. Reid -- the man who oversaw her 2005 Grammy Award-winning effort, The Emancipation of Mimi -- the singer reveals she's debuting a new album.

This album, which will be her 15th LP, is not completely dedicated to new music. #1 to Infinity will be a release featuring the pop diva’s No.1 Billboard jams.

Led by the hashtag #RevealMariah, Carey made the announcement of her new album via social media Sunday (April 12). “#RevealMariah thank u #lambily 4 joining the fun & revealing my new album cover! #1toInfinity more details tomorrow!!,” she tweeted.

#1 to Infinity will feature 18 of Mimi’s chart-topping oldies but goodies and some newly-recorded music. The song "Infinity" will premiere on all digital markets April 27. The album will be Reid and Carey’s first collaboration since 2005, and is available for pre-order starting today.

Carey is in a solid place in this leg of her music career. She hired a new management team and publicist as well and is also preparing for her Las Vegas residency at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace. She will perform all 18 songs from the album in its entirety during the show, which kicks off on May 6. #1 to Infinity will be released on May 18.

Check out the complete tracklist below.

Mariah Carey's #1 To Infinity Tracklist
(Includes weeks at No. 1 on Billboard Hot 100)

1. "Vision of Love" (4 weeks, 1990)
2. "Love Takes Time" (3 weeks, 1990)
3. "Someday" (MTV Unplugged version) (2 weeks, 1991)
4. "I Don't Wanna Cry" (2 weeks, 1991)
5. "Emotions" (3 weeks, 1991)
6. "I'll Be There" (featuring Trey Lorenz) (2 weeks, 1992)
7. "Dreamlover" (8 weeks, 1993)
8. "Hero" (4 weeks, 1993)
9. "Fantasy" (Bad Boy Fantasy featuring O.D.B.) (8 weeks, 1995)
10. "One Sweet Day" (featuring Boyz II Men) (16 weeks,1995-1996)
11. "Always Be My Baby" (2 weeks, 1996)
12. "Honey" (3 weeks, 1997)
13. "My All" (1 week, 1998)
14. "Heartbreaker" (featuring Jay-Z) (2 weeks, 1999)
15. "Thank God I Found You" (featuring Joe & 98 Degrees) (1 week, 2000)
16. "We Belong Together" (14 weeks, 2005)
17. "Don't Forget About Us" (2 weeks, 2005)
18. "Touch My Body" (2 weeks, 2008)
19. "Infinity" (2015)

See 20 Nightmares for People Who Love R&B

More From KOOC-FM