Here we go with another edition of new music!

SZA is back! With a new one featuring Ty Dolla Sign called "Hit Different"


Megan got a new one!

And can I just say that Young Thug is everywhere! It's called "Don't Stop"

Check it out!



This cut right here is a whole vibe! Real Smooth Real Sexy Real Hip Hop!

It's K. Camp and Jacquees called "What's On Your Mind"



So smooth, her voice is so dope! Jhene Aiko featuring H.E.R back up on my BS!


21 Savage along with Metro Boomin and Drake (did you know Drake used to date Sza back in 08? lol) it's called "Mr. Right Now"



For all the new music B106 is where it's at!

LOOK: 'Muppets' Artist's Magical Woodland Home Could Be Yours


More From KOOC-FM