It's that time of year; the week where you eat Thanksgiving dinner with your family and friends. Hopefully, you'll all bond over fire rap songs, as everyone should. It's a short work week but none of your favorite artists care about that. There's still music to release. Check out all the new heat below.

Snoop Dogg is a legend who can jump right back into rap whenever he feels like it. Fresh off getting his star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame, he dropped the new track "Grateful" this week. The song, which also features E-40 and Tyrese, is as smooth as can be. A fitting way to celebrate such a big accomplishment.

The Diplomats are back. The Harlem crew dropped their album Diplomatic Ties yesterday (Nov. 22); they made sure to let the Belly-assisted song "On God" free before then. The song is hard, with The Dips sounding modern while Jim Jones really shines. The whole gang sounds engaged and rejuvenated.

Never one to mince words, Joyner Lucas decided to challenge Tory Lanez to a battle earlier this week. As expected, Tory responded, quickly, with his "Lucky You Freestyle," over the beat from an Eminem and Joyner collab of the same name. Tory doesn't particularly diss anyone on the song, but he shows off just how raw he is as a rapper, running through flows effortlessly. This "beef" should keep going on, so don't be surprised by more songs.

This week also features music from Joyner Lucas, Aminé, Peewee Longway, Vic Mensa, A$AP Rocky, Smokepurpp and  more. Catch them all below.

  • "Grateful"

    Snoop Dogg
  • "On God"

    The Diplomats featuring Belly
  • "Lucky You Freestyle"

    Tory Lanez
  • "Teller"

    Reazy Renegade featuring Dave East and Moneybagg Yo
  • "Sunny Side Up"

    King Mez
  • "Conception"

    Black Thought featuring Reek Ruffin
  • "Reel It In (Remix)"

    Aminé featuring Gucci Mane
  • "Drugs Make the World Go Round"

    Canibus and Marty McKay
  • "Sundress"

    A$AP Rocky
  • "The Mint"

    Earl Sweatshirt featuring Navy Blue
  • "Just Left Jail"

  • "Whaddup Doe"

    Derez De'Shon featuring Mozzy
  • "Doing It"

    AJ Tracey
  • "Bout It Bout It"

    Peewee Longway
  • "Dark Things"

    Vic Mensa
  • "Wild Nights"

  • "Litty Freestyle"

    Joyner Lucas
  • "Litty Again Freestyle"

    Tory Lanez
  • "But I Still Respect Women"

  • "Pressure"

    Wiley From Atlanta
  • "Zeze Freestyle"

    Joyner Lucas
  • "It Ain't My Fault"

    Sage The Gemini
  • "Know The Rules"

    Joey Bada$$ featuring CJ FLy and Kirk Knight
  • "Sprinkle Me"

    Rexx Life Raj Featuring E-40
  • "Oodles O' Noodles Babies"

    Meek Mill
  • "Uptown Vibes"

    Meek Mill Featuring Fabolous and Anuel AA

More From KOOC-FM