Another week goes by, more fresh hip-hop videos follow. Now is as great a time as ever to be a rap fan, with the influx of directors and creative artists teaming up to produce videos you'll never forget, for the songs you already love. This week features a blast from the past from Migos, a dark and metaphor-heavy video from Eminem and a glimpse of an elderly Rich The Kid.

Migos are having an incredible year, but it feels like they always are. While they are currently on the road with the 6 God Drake, the Atlanta trio dropped the video to the bouncing "Hot Summer," their collaboration with DJ Durel, who handles production. The video takes the Migos back in time to the 1990s, reflected in their dress and the scenes in the video. The fun neighborhood shows the crew in a different light and it comes off like a good time was had by everyone on set.

Eminem felt that it was time to come back, so he did, releasing his album, Kamikaze, last week with no warning whatsoever. New albums bring new videos and Em didn't disappoint with his visual for "Fall." The video starts with Eminem riding in a car with his long-time friends Mr. Porter and Royce 5'9", as he thumbs through negative media updates about his previous album and accusations that he fell off. He gets out of the car angrily, then the show really starts. Em spends the video trying to escape a demon, only to become one with it.

Rich The Kid is one of hip-hop's more interesting personalities and that fully translates into his new video for "Leave Me." The Rich Forever head honcho is dressed up as a much older version of himself in a senior citizen home, complete with a young girlfriend. He takes over the home and does whatever he wants.

This week also features videos from Kanye WestG HerboKembe XSkooly, Kodie Shane and more. Check all of these videos out and more below.

  • "Hot Summer"

    DJ Durel featuring Migos
  • "I Love It"

    Kanye West and Lil Pump
  • "Vengeance"

    Denzel Curry featuring JPEGMAFIA and ZillaKami
  • "Exclamation"

    Kembe X
  • "Up"

  • "Fall"

  • "Another Way"

    Skooly featuring Key Glock
  • "10 Toez"

    Aston Matthews
  • "Bonjour"

    G Herbo
  • "Don't Play Me"

  • "Crack Kills"

  • "Reel It In"

  • "Feels Like Summer"

    Childish Gambino
  • "Leave Me"

    Rich The Kid
  • "Rap Devil"

    Machine Gun Kelly
  • "Welcome to Atlanta (Falcons Remix)"

    Jermaine Dupri and Ludacris
  • "Revenge"

  • "Ball"

    Michael Christmas
  • "One Night"

    E-40 featuring Konshens and Ty Dolla $ign
  • "7:30"

    Booka600 featuring Lil Durk
  • "Levitation"

    Tech N9ne featuring Navé Monjo
  • "Creep On Me"

    GASHI featuring French Montana and DJ Snake
  • "Sing to Her"

    Kodie Shane
  • "Run It Back (Freestyle)"

    Kirk Knight
  • "Demon Seed"

    YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • "Beat The Odds"

    Derez De'Shon featuring YFN Lucci
  • "Back to the Bars"

    DJ Kay Slay featuring Nino Man, Vado, Mysonne, Fred The Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor, Joell Ortiz and Joseph Sikora

More From KOOC-FM