Back in November 2Chainz announced that he was working on a joint collaboration with Lil Wayne and after what seems like months of waiting the album is Finally HERE!

The track list for ColleGrove is a mix up of some previous work that 2Chainz had released in his last mixtape "Felt Like Cappin," and some new tracks featuring none other then Weezy. Early this morning (Mar. 4) 2 Chainz posted a list to Instagram, giving credit to the producers for each song. The list included Mike Will, Zaytoven and many more.

The physical copy won’t hit shelves until March 25.
ColleGrove Tracklist:
1. “Dedication” (Produced by Southside and Mike Dean)
2. “Smell Like Money” (Produced by C-Note)
3. “Bounce” (Produced by Infamous and T@)
4. “Gotta Lotta” (Produced by Mannie Fresh)
5. “MFN Right” (Produced by Mike Will Made It and Zaytoven)
6. “Blue C-Note” (Produced by 217)
7. “Not Invited” (Produced by TM88 and Reign)
8. “Bentley Truck” (Produced by Metro Boomin)
9. “100 Joints” (Produced by Bobby Kritical)
10. “Rolls Royce Weather Every Day” (Produced by Lil C)
11. “What Happened” (Produced by Ben Billions)
12. “Section” (Produced by London on da Track)
13. “Watch Out” (Bonus) (Produced by FKi)


More From KOOC-FM