Kanye West makes another huge reveal just hours before his latest album is set to release.

On Thursday evening (Oct. 24), the rapper, who last toured three years ago, used his Twitter account to unload the latest iteration of his Jesus Is King tracklist. This one doesn't list any features, but we've heard the original album a few weeks ago, and we know Clipse is on "Use the Gospel."  The originally Nicki Minaj-assisted song "New Body" apparently didn't make the cut for the final version of Kanye's new album.

This announcement arrives hours after Kanye's interview with Beats 1 Radio's Zane Lowe aired. During the interview, 'Ye spoke on his spirituality, his journey to a strong relationship with God, his one-time porn addiction his plans for the future and more. He explained a lot, and if you're a Yeezy fan, you likely got what you came for.

Peep the updated tracklist for yourself below.

Kanye West Jesus Is King Album Tracklist

1. “Every Hour”
2. “Selah”
3. "Follow God”
4. "Closed on A Sunday”
5. “On God”
6. “Everything We Need”
7. “Water”
8. “God Is”
9. “Hands On”
10. “Use the Gospel”
11. "Jesus Is Lord"

See Photos of Every XXL Freshman Ever Inducted Into the Freshman Class Over the Years

More From KOOC-FM