Lil Baby and Gunna are two of the hottest young artists on the Atlanta music scene and on Thursday (Oct. 4), they join forces on the collab project Drip Harder.

The ATL rappers deliver 13 new tracks on the joint project, with Turbo at the helm on the production end. The list of guest features is light with Drake, Young Thug, Lil Durk and Nav providing assists. The previously-released banger "Drip Too Hard" serves as the lead single on the effort and set the tone for the offering. "Drip too hard, don’t stand too close/You gon' fuck around and drown off this wave," Lil Baby raps on the hook. "Doing all these shows, I’ve been on the road/Don't care where I go long as I get paid."

Lil Baby, repping Quality Control, and Gunna, a member of Thugger's Young Stoner Life imprint, are definitely on the rise and have both put out solo projects in 2018, with Baby's Harder Than Ever coming out in May of this year and Gunna's Drip Season 3 dropping in in early 2018 in February.  They were both recently named by Bobby Shmurda as two of his favorite artists.

In related news, Lil Baby recently shared his Preacherman documentary, which dives into his origins and rise to fame.

Listen to Lil Baby and Gunna's Drip Harder project below.

Lil Baby and Gunna's Drip Harder Project Tracklist

1. "Off White Vlone" featuring Lil Durk and Nav
2. "Business Is Business"
3. "Belly"
4. "Deep End"
5. "World Is Yours"
6. "Underdog"
7. "I Am"
8. "Seals Pills"
9. "My Jeans" featuring. Young Thug
10. "Style Stealer"
11. "Close Friends"
12. "Drip Too Hard"
13. "Never Recover" featuring Drake

Quality Control / Young Stoner Life
Quality Control / Young Stoner Life

See 63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From KOOC-FM