Nicki Minaj delivers her long-awaited fourth studio album, QueenAfter a number of back-and-forth delays, the 19-track LP features some of the biggest names in hip-hop, and is accompanied by powerfully feminine cover art.

The album includes a few previously released songs including "Rich Sex" featuring Lil Wayne, "Bed" featuring Ariana Grande and "Chun Li." Hip-hop legends like Eminem and Foxy Brown collaborated with Minaj for some tracks, while Swae Lee and The Weeknd serve up some vocals on others.

The body of work is definitely an impressive feat for Minaj, and follows a decent amount of controversy. Minaj received some blow-back for an interview with Elle a few months back in which she spoke out against "modern-day prostitutes" like strippers and Instagram models. When fans chastised her for judging other women despite her typically feministic views, she quickly clapped back. "What I SAID was: I HOPE my overt sexual LYRYCS & PHOTOS don’t make my fans THINK that I’m telling them to be promiscuous & to know their worth!" she said.

It appears Minaj revisits some of those views on Queen's opening track "Ganja Burns," in which she discusses her celibacy. "Got my powers back, now I'm scary to zombies/Bring the heat to a sizzle, I ain't talkin' Kalenji/I done fasted and break, had to cleanse my body/Abstaining from sex, had to zen my body," she raps. The song is also drawing attention from fans for an apparent Cardi B diss, in which she appears to spit about "burying the Bardi."

A standout track is certainly "Barbie Dreams" which finds Nicki putting her own spin on The Notorious B.I.G.'s song "Dreams." It follows the same premise as Biggie, calling out a number of big-name male hip-hop artists. In Nicki's case, she name-drops Drake, Meek Mill, Young Thug, DJ Khaled and more.

"Drake worth a hundred milli/Always buying me shit/But I don't know if the pussy wetter or if he crying and shit"," she raps.

Check out the tracklist for Nicki Minaj's Queen album and stream it below.

Nicki Minaj's Queen Album Tracklist

1. "Ganja Burns"
2. "Majesty" featuring Eminem and Labrinth
3. "Barbie Dreams"
4. "Rich Sex" featuring Lil Wayne
5. "Hard White"
6. "Bed" featuring Ariana Grande
7. "Thought I Knew You" featuring The Weeknd
8. "Run & Hide"
9. "Chun Swae" featuring Swae Lee
10. "Chun-Li"
11. "LLC"
12. "Good Form"
13. "Nip Tuck"
14. "2 Lit 2 Late (Interlude)"
15. "Come See About Me"
16. "Sir" featuring Future
17. "Miami"
18. "Coco Chanel" featuring Foxy Brown
19. "Inspirations (Outro)"

See Photos of Nicki Minaj's Different Looks Over the Years

More From KOOC-FM